Officers

lipes

Director
Robb Lipes
Ad16RVhog@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Director
Doug Stackpole
dbstackpole@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
John Sell
john.sell@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sectretary
Dee Fielding
secretary.rvhog@aol.com

 

Activities Officers
Mike Puckett
mpuck28880@aol.com
Robert JohnsonBreakfast/Dinner Coordinators
Betty Conner
Grover Conner
grovercconner@verizon.net

Building/Grounds
Mark Reed
lohshae@aol.com

Food Cordinator
Blake Dingler
bdingler64@gmail.com

Head Road Captain
Mark Anderson
2castaways@jetbroadband.comHistorian
Tom Owen
todonnatom99@gmail.com

LOH Director
Marian McConnell
marian.mcconnell@gmail.com

Newsletter
Chris Powell
rvhognewsletter@gmail.com

Membership Officer
Bob McFarland
bob.mcfarland@cox.net

Merchandise Officer
Johnny Preston
jhp2jr@aol.com
Social Media
Kathy Summers
2castaways@jetbroadband.com

Safety Officer
Larry Hinton
hintonl@nationwide.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Bob McFarland
bob.mcfarland@cox.net

Webmaster
Doug Thompson
doug@dougthompson.com

Dealership Rep
Zack Shiffer
zack@rvhd.com