Officers

2018 Primary Officers:

Position 

Director:

Assistant Director: 

Treasurer:

Secretary:

Activities Officers:

Breakfast/Dinner

Building Grounds

Food Coordinator:

Head Road Captain: 

Historian:   

LOH Director: 

Newsletter:

Membership Officer: 

Merchandise Officer:   

Safety Officer:

Social Media:  

Volunteer Coordinator:

Webmaster: 

Dealership Rep:

 

 

Name 

Doug Stackpole 

Barry Garten 

Bob McFarland

Tonya Kreyling

Bo Brown, Robert Johnson

Brad Shifflet 

Mark Reed 

Blake Dingler

 Mike Puckett 

Tom Owen 

M. McConnell 

Doug Thompson

Bob McFarland

Bob McFarland

Kevin Short

Kelsey Stackpole

Carole Stackpole

Doug Thompson 

 Zack Shiffer 

 

 Phone 

540-553-1694   

540-798-7432   

540-353-6172

859-250-9495

540-890-5097

540-537-7755, 540-915-1232 

540-345-4068

540-588-1114 

540-520-1241

540-769-7389 

540-309-4707 

540-529-2500 

540-353-6172 

540-354-4513 

540-354-4513

540-798-4314

540-397-4382 

540-529-2500

540-562-5424   

E-mail

dbstackpole@msn.com

barryfltru@gmail.com

bob.mcfarland@cox.net

secretary.rvhog1903@gmail.com

Bigd4wgg@gmail.comN/A

drcrtn3@yahoo.com

lohshae@aol.com

bdingler64@gmail.com

mpuck28880@aol.com

todonnatom99@gmail.com

marian.mcconnell@gmail.com

doug@dougthompson.com

bob.mcfarland@cox.net 

bob.mcfarland@cox.net 

kshort540@gmail.com

kelsey.stackpole@gmail.com

carole.stackpole@suntrust.com

doug@dougthompson.com

 zack@rvhd.com